Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garrett Wietholter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Garrett Wietholter

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Malone

Diana Malone

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett Weitholter’s State Farm office is one of the best!! Very helpful, informative and concerned about your insurance needs. I feel comfortable talking to them about any question or issue!"
Profile photo of Will Parish

Will Parish

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Garrett Wietholter has always been reliable, quick, and easy to work with across all types of insurance. I’d highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Rohl

Kenneth Rohl

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent helped me in switching out the vehicles on my policy when I traded in my truck for my SUV with very little effort on my part. Couldn’t have been more helpful or nice!"
Profile photo of Cindy Whoo

Cindy Whoo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years. I have always experienced great service and all of the staff is extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Garrett and his team."
Profile photo of John Kortman

John Kortman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.D. was easy to work with and was able to add my fiancé quickly to my existing insurance policies."
Profile photo of Rayetta Yates

Rayetta Yates

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My feelings are, that is a professional candid place that my friends and family can trust also."
Profile photo of Jennifer Fajardo

Jennifer Fajardo

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I’ve ever worked with! JD has been extremely responsive and reliable. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex K

Alex K

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is very kind and attentive, they listen and answered all my questions. Excellent costumer service!"
Profile photo of Candida Wiley

Candida Wiley

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD Farmer at Garrett Weitholter State Farm is very easy to work with as is the entire staff there. I’ve been through a lot and they have been dependable and compassionate."
Profile photo of Lashawn Wallace

Lashawn Wallace

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Garrett Wietholter State Farm for some years now and I'm very pleased with the services they provide. They are very professional always willing to help. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tucker Herbold

Tucker Herbold

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William McAdams

William McAdams

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dani Farmer

Dani Farmer

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my insurance agent and his office is always so kind to answer any of my questions right away! Always so nice when I need to make a call to them to have a friendly voice on the other end!"
Profile photo of John Colosimo

John Colosimo

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and sound advise."
Profile photo of Kristen Lawrence

Kristen Lawrence

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was very helpful and efficient when we worked together through my life insurance policy. I did not have to do anything! He worked around my schedule and was extremely professional."
Profile photo of Mandy Marquardt

Mandy Marquardt

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees at Garrett Wietholter's State Farm take their job seriously and respond quickly to my questions. I know that I can always count on them to take care of my needs! I appreciate them so much!"
Profile photo of YesThatDan

YesThatDan

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Falk

Brian Falk

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Garrett's agent team was very professional in helping us set up our daughter's rental insurance policy for this year at Indiana University. I recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Jayme Henchon

Jayme Henchon

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in recommending businesses when you need to file a claim!"
Profile photo of Brandon Sharer

Brandon Sharer

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andi Shriner

Andi Shriner

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been customers with Garrett for over 20 years now. He's been great to work with. He is customer focused and so is his staff. He is very responsive whenever we have questions and has helped us figure out what our best options are."