Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Wheeler

Michael Wheeler

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wheeler
"It’s always easy to work with them. Whether it is transferring vehicles from my parents policy to mine, the purchase of a house, or purchase of a new or used vehicle, I’ve always been happy with my service!"
Profile photo of Wayne Palmer

Wayne Palmer

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Palmer
"Always helpful, up to date on all our needs."
Profile photo of Puja Patel

Puja Patel

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Puja Patel
"Garrett, Susan and JD are all wonderful. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Share real life experiences that help their customer make more informed decisions."
Profile photo of Candace Hobson

Candace Hobson

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Hobson
"Very Professional, and very friendly.. I’ve been with this Company for 21years! Its a been such a great Pleasure.."
Profile photo of TeeSquareTee

TeeSquareTee

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TeeSquareTee
"I have been a client of Garrett Wietholter - State Farm Insurance for over 20 years. I was an existing client when he took over the agency. I've never regretted my decision. The staff and service received has always been top tier. Garrett, Susan and JD are friendly, professional and most of all knowledgeable and tailor your coverage needs to your situation. IMO, they are the best in Indy!"
Profile photo of Tina Abraham

Tina Abraham

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Abraham
"fast following up request"
Profile photo of Lucia Oerter

Lucia Oerter

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Oerter
"Susan was absolutely the best! Significant ding in the windshield brought deep anxiety my way but Susan helped wonderfully in navigating next steps! Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hardy

Michelle Hardy

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hardy
"I have been with Garrett for a long time. I feel safe and cared for. I trust him with all of my insurance needs. I am completely satisfied with Garrett and his staff."
Profile photo of Adam Gowin

Adam Gowin

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gowin
"Quick and easy! Always professional and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Kim Batey

Kim Batey

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Batey
"Excellent customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Adam Gowin

Adam Gowin

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gowin
"Garrett and Susan are amazing! They helped out when there was an underwriting issue by finding a workaround and giving us GC's for it. They are super nice and patient. We will be staying with them for as long as they'll have us!"
Profile photo of Amanda P

Amanda P

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda P
"Extremely responsive! Very friendly and very easy to work with. (Worked with JD)"
Profile photo of Terry A Moore

Terry A Moore

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry A Moore
"Garrett has been my agent for many years. I was a customer when he took over the agency. He has helped me with excellent service any time I've needed it. You can't go wrong with him or his staff. I unconditionally recommend him. I recently moved to Michigan and remained with State Farm as a result of my experiences with Garrett."
Profile photo of Tonya L Wilson7711

Tonya L Wilson7711

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya L Wilson7711
"I have been with State Farm for a number of years now and I have always been treated with respect. They have always helped me with any issues I may have had. They are very friendly and kind I plan on staying with them for a few more years to come."
Profile photo of markz C

markz C

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by markz C
"JD takes great care of his customers, I will definitely be staying with state farm now😁"
Profile photo of Gayle Hawes

Gayle Hawes

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Hawes
"They are always very professional, helpful, prompt and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Andrea Delgado

Andrea Delgado

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Delgado
"great assistance. fastest quote. super friendly and great savings"
Profile photo of Greg Taylor

Greg Taylor

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Taylor
"Awesome service very helpful very knowledgeable about answering questions friendly staff keep up the great work 🙂👍💯"
Profile photo of Deborah Moseley

Deborah Moseley

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Moseley
"Always kind, helpful and professional. Best agent I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Judy Birt

Judy Birt

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Birt
"Really appreciated the professionalism and promptness of getting a quote from Susan and Garrett. They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Joel Hand

Joel Hand

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Hand
"Garrett Wietholter is the absolute BEST insurance agent! He has come to meet us on a Sunday afternoon when we needed him, gone to bat for us with every claim filed and done everything in his power to ensure we are happy, satisfied customers. We have been his clients for more than 20 years. Truly an amazing agent and person. He has earned our loyalty many times over."
Profile photo of Rossman Rivas

Rossman Rivas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rossman Rivas
"Great people to talk to and very helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of Tanoai Williams

Tanoai Williams

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanoai Williams
"They Get you right!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Rohl

Kenneth Rohl

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Rohl
"My agent helped me in switching out the vehicles on my policy when I traded in my truck for my SUV with very little effort on my part. Couldn’t have been more helpful or nice!"
Profile photo of Cindy Whoo

Cindy Whoo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Whoo
"I have been a customer for many years. I have always experienced great service and all of the staff is extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Garrett and his team."